Monday 13 April, 2009

Regis + Function live | Interface 26 | 4.11.09 | DROID

Epic sounds with Regis and Function of Sandwell District. Interface 26.0 by Droid Behavior 04.11.09 Visuals by Drumcell & CPU


Wednesday 08 April, 2009

Acid Circus | Interface 25.0 | 03.07.09 | DROID

Acid Circus | Droid Behavior LIVE SET Interface 25.0 by Droid Behavior 03.07.09 filmed & edited by frank garcia


Wednesday 18 February, 2009

test

[like-gate] Uploaded, Bulletupload, Turbobit, Share-Online, Zippyshare, Hulkshare [/like-gate]


Friday 31 October, 2008

Sven Väth @ Pyramide (Wien) 25.10.2008 Opening

Sven Väth´s Birthday Opening


Tuesday 28 October, 2008

Sinus @ Jeep Club Seefeld (Tirol) Silvester 07/08

electro house session


Sunday 12 October, 2008

Frank Sonic @ Rave on snow 2007

Garage! übergabe chris liebing


Wednesday 08 October, 2008

Sinus @ Reindl´s open air terrace – Brucker Stadtfest 2008

(Florian Meindl – Blast) vocals by mc of the didge triggers


Thursday 18 September, 2008

Loveparade 2008 – Highlights

www.loveparade.com


Wednesday 17 September, 2008

Audion – Loveparade 2008

Audion (Live) USA Ein Meister des nicht definierbaren Genres: Electronic Pop, Minimal House, Acid Techno – keines der genannten Schlagworte


Monday 28 July, 2008

Loveparade 2008 – MANDY

loveparade.com MANDY (DJ-Set) GER Vor circa zwanzig Jahren, an einem heißen Sommertag nahe der deutsch-französischen Grenze in Saarbrücken, lernen sich



Follow us & Enter the site!
Follow us to be posted with the best Live Sets & DJ Mixes
or

- if you already liked the page and still get this message:
Just unlike, and then Like again!